:: Beentage ::


Juguetes Históricos
febrero 26, 2008, 9:23 pm
Filed under: Curiosidades, Frikadas
munecos.jpg

En Jailbreak Toys hay juguetes de lo más… pedantes. Hay muchos modelos diferentes, desde Beehtoven, a Frida Kahlo, pasando por James Joyce. Pero para qué mentirnos, yo me compraría más de uno.
Claro que no han inventado nada nuevo, ya habian muñecos así de frikis.
Sin duda me quedo con el muñeco de acción de Jesus (¿?), y el de Bach.


15 comentarios so far
Deja un comentario

hola chao

Comentarios por chely

I’ve been browsing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s
pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all website owners
and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be a lot more useful than ever before.

Comentarios por Serena

Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed! Very useful info particularly the last part 🙂 I care for such info much. I was looking for this certain info for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

Comentarios por Margot

Everything is very open with a really clear explanation of the issues. It was truly informative. Your website is useful. Many thanks for sharing!

Comentarios por Korey

Hurrah! At last I got a web site from where I be able to genuinely take useful information regarding my study and knowledge.

Comentarios por Latesha

Hi, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam feedback? If so how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything you can advise? I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy so any help is very much appreciated.

Comentarios por Larae

Hello i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anyplace, when i read this paragraph i thought i could also make comment due to this brilliant article.

Comentarios por Serena

Hi there! I simply would like to offer you a big thumbs up for your excellent information you’ve got right here on this post. I will be coming back to your web site for more soon.

Comentarios por Regena

We stumbled over here by a different web address and thought I should check things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to going over your web page yet again.

Comentarios por Trina

I’ve learn some good stuff here. Certainly worth bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how so much attempt you set to make the sort of excellent informative site.

Comentarios por Albertina

Hi there! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an established blog. Is it hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about creating my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any points or suggestions? Cheers

Comentarios por Regan

Generally I do not learn article on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to check out and do it! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thank you, very great article.

Comentarios por Vicki

Thanks for sharing such a pleasant thought, piece of writing is fastidious, thats why i have read it fully

Comentarios por Davis

We are a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your web site provided us with valuable info to work on. You have done an impressive job and our entire community will be grateful to you.

Comentarios por Gerald

I love it when folks get together and share views. Great website, continue the good work!

Comentarios por Corey




Deja un comentario